A New Neighbor !!!

I am at work now having my lunch.  We order Chipotle!!! Still full from breakfast which I never have.  I had a Grande skim almond latte and a bagel with cream cheese.  Argg so full

So last week I was talking to my co-worker in the kitchen.  He says hey guess what; me and my wife are moving to Forest Hills. I was like great where in Forest Hills.  Turns out he is moving into my buliding.  Not just my building, but literally the apartment next door to my apartment.  I know some might think that its cool, but I don’t think its cool.  I think its going to be weird.  I don’t want to see him in the hallway when I throw out my trash in my PJs!   

Most people in my office live in Manhatten.  Of all the places to live in NYC he has to move in the apt next to mine.  Well hopefully I will be moving soon.  Whenever that may be.  Its been about a week know since I found out. So I am not as shocked as I was. 

Well I should get back to work.  I guess that is all for now…….

August 23, 2007. Forest hills, queens, Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Sarah replied:

    The same thing is happening to me and I really don’t like it all. I have a co-worker that’s moving right into my building a floor below me. I like her a lot but like my privacy, and solitude too. I wish she could have found another building to move into. ugh!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

