My First Blog!

Hi there,

Well I decided to start a blog.  I thought it would be fun….  

I currently live in Forest Hills with my boyfriend.  I lived in FoHi for about two years.  We are purchasing a 1 br coop in the area and its been a long process.  Well that is what I think anyway.  People say it takes time.  I just want to move in and start painting and buying stuff for the apt. 

I think its taking extra long because it’s a sponsored apt and they don’t give a damn….. I don’t know I guess I just have to be patient.  We have to wait for them to finish renovating before the bank can set a closing date. 

Well tomorrow is another day.  We will see if we hear anything.  I hope we close before the end of the month but I doubt it…..

August 23, 2007. Forest hills, queens, Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

